FRANCE

AURA

Drôme Services d'Etecjs.dse@gmail.com
Saint-Etienne - Estiv'Actioncjs.st.etienne@gmail.com
Pierre Bénite-Oullins
Entre'Coop Multiservicescjs.tarare@calad-impulsion.fr
Vallée du Gier (Les Energizer)les.energizer@gmail.com
SPACESspaces.cjs.stfons@gmail.com
Vénissieux
Octoservices- CJS Lyon 8cjslyon8@gmail.com / octoserviceslyon@gmail.com
La Duchère / Lyon 9cjsduchere@lescitesdor.fr

Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Bretagne

Bégardcjsbegardanim@gmail.com
Lannionjeunactif@pm.me
CJS Armor Coopcjs2017saintbrieuc@gmail.com
JQA - Jeunes de Quintin en Actionjqa22800@gmail.com
GDSEgdse.cjs@gmail.com-
Loudéac
Montfort sur Meucjs.montfort@gmail.com
Chateauneuf de Fao
LAMPTACK à vos servicecjscoglais@gmail.com
Les Petits Papierscjs@bretagneportedeloire.fr
CJS Argentré du Plessis
Rennes Blosne-Bréquigny - Ys For Youysforyou35@gmail.com
Rennes Maurepas-La Bellangeraiscjsrennesnord@gmail.com
Pontivy
Breiz'y jeunesbreizyjeunes@gmail.com

Centre

CJM

Lorient
Saint Denis
Mons en Baroeul
Clichy la Garenne
Est Ensemble
Paris
Les Ulis
Viry Châtillon

Grand Est

CC du Pays de Mirecourt
SPIN'ACTIVcjs.epinal@gmail.com

Hauts-de-France

CJS Bruay-la-Buissièrecjsbruaylabuissiere2016@gmail.com
Etaples sur mer
Beaurains/Achicourt
CJS&CO
CC du Pays de St-Omer
Mons en Baroeulaileimagine@gmail.com

La Réunion

Normandie

St-Lô la Dolléecjs.stlo.2017@gmail.com
Avranches-La Turfaudièrecjs.avranches.2018@gmail.com
Flers

Nouvelle Aquitaine

Niort - Agglomération du Niortais
La Rochelle-Aunis
Le Bouscat
Libourne
Bordeaux-Rive Droite
CJS service expresscjs.chatellerault@gmail.com

Occitanie

MiniCoop - CjS de Toulouseminicoop.cjs@gmail.com
TEST FORMATION
CJS Limouxcjslimoux@sapie.coop
test hugohugo@fabrique.coop5143754500

PACA

CJS Gap'en'Coopgapencoop.cjs@gmail.com
Manosquecjsmanosque@gmail.com
Marseille-La Belle de Maicjs@lafriche.org

Pays de la Loire

Orvault
St Nazaire
Coop's Jeunescjsmonplaisir@gmail.com
D'jeungodjeungo.cjs@gmail.com
Saint Herblain
Nantes Breil-dervallières
CC Erdre et Gesvres - MMJ
CC Mont des Avaloirscjs.ccma@gmail.com
ACTIO'Jeunessecjstrelaze@gmail.com