FRANCE

AURA

Drôme Services d'Etecjs.dse@gmail.com
Saint-Etienne
Villefranche
Pierre Bénite-Oullins
COOP'jeunesanimcjs@gmail.com
Vallée du Gier (A2mains)a2mains42@gmail.com
Teen Servicecjs@escalecreation.fr
Vénissieux
Uniservices - CJS Lyon 8cjs.uniservices@gmail.com
La Duchère / Lyon 9cjsduchere@lescitesdor.fr

Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Bretagne

Bégardcjsbegardanim@gmail.com
Lannioncjs.lannion@gmail.com
CJS Armor Coopcjs2017saintbrieuc@gmail.com
Quintin
Din'Entreprisecjsdinan@gmail.com-
Loudéac
Montfort sur Meucjs.montfort@gmail.com
Chateauneuf de Fao
LAMPTACK à vos servicecjscoglais@gmail.com
Les Petits Papierscjsbain@moyennevilaine-semnon.fr
CJS Argentré du Plessis
Rennes Blosne-Bréquigny - Ys For Youysforyou35@gmail.com
Rennes Maurepas-La Bellangeraiscjs.maurepasbellangerais@gmail.com
Pontivy

Centre

CJM

Lorient
Saint Denis
Mons en Baroeul

Grand Est

CC du Pays de Mirecourt
Epinalcjs.epinal@gmail.com

Hauts-de-France

CJS Bruay-la-Buissièrecjsbruaylabuissiere2016@gmail.com
Etaples sur mer
Beaurains/Achicourt
CJS&CO
CC du Pays de St-Omer
Mons en Baroeulaileimagine@gmail.com

La Réunion

Normandie

St-Lô la Dolléecjs.stlo.2017@gmail.com
Avranches-La Turfaudièrecjs.avranches.2017@gmail.com
Flers

Nouvelle Aquitaine

Niort - Agglomération du Niortais
La Rochelle-Aunis
Le Bouscat
Libourne
Bordeaux-Rive Droite
Châtellerault

Occitanie

MiniCoop - CjS de Toulouseminicoop.cjs@gmail.com
TEST FORMATION
CJS Limouxcjslimoux@sapie.coop

PACA

CJS Gap'en'Coopgapencoop.cjs@gmail.com
Manosquecjsmanosque@gmail.com
Marseille-La Belle de Maicjs@lafriche.org

Pays de la Loire

Orvault
St Nazaire
Coop's Jeunescjsmonplaisir@gmail.com
D'jeungodjeungo.cjs@gmail.com
Saint Herblain
Nantes Breil-dervallières
CC Erdre et Gesvres cjs@cceg.fr
CC Mont des Avaloirscjs.ccma@gmail.com
Team Services Trélazécjstrelaze@gmail.com