* SECTION EN CONSTRUCTION *

Abitibi-Témiscamingue

CJS Malarticinfocjsmalartic@gmail.com
Super CJS 2017cjs@mrar.qc.ca819-732-9763
Les Dérailleurslesderailleurs@hotmail.com
Rescousse CJScjsvaldor@outlook.com
CJS de Rouyn-Norandaalice.ricard@sadcrn.ca(819) 797-0096
La Barakcoop@cjet.qc.ca

Bas-Saint-Laurent

CJS de Lac-au-SaumonCJS-Lac-au-Saumon@hotmail.com
CJS du Transcontinentalcjsdesfrontieres06@hotmail.com
CJS de Matanematanecjs@gmail.com

Capitale-Nationale

CJS La Cité / Limoiloulacite-limoilou@cjs.coop
CJS Charlesbourgcharlesbourg@cjs.coop
CJS Lorettevilleloretteville@cjs.coop
CJS St-Basile/Ste-Christinestbasile-stechristine@cjs.coop
CJS Donnacona
CJSSQcynthia.lemieux@ssq.ca
Côte-de-Beaupré(418) 827-2721
La Malbaie/Clermontlamalbaie-clermont@cjs.coop ND
CJS des Rivièrescjslesrivieres@gmail.com
CJS du Lac-Saint-Charleslacstcharles@cjs.coop
CJS Baie-St-Paul (418) 435-3739
CJS Pont-Rouge
CJS Pont-Rouge
CJS Cap Rougecaprouge@cjs.coop
CJS Saint-Augustinstaugustin@cjs.coop
CJS Ste-Foy/Sillerystefoy-sillery@cjs.coop
CJS Saint-Raymond / Saint-Léonardstraymond-stleonard@cjs.coop
Deschambault-GrondinesDeschambault-grondines@cjs.coop
Ste-Catherinestecatherine@cjs.coop
Val-Bélairevalbelair@cjs.coop

Centre-du-Québec

CJS Arthabaska819 758-3058
CJS Les Coopérants travaillants de Ste-Perpétue
CJS Escouade-Ados de Drummondvilleescouadeados@cjedrummond.qc.ca819 475-0323
CJS L'Escouade Jeunesse de Plessisvilleescouadejeunesse@impactemploi.ca819-362-1572
CJS Ados au travail de Sainte-Clotilde-de-Horton819 336-5440

Chaudière-Appalaches

CJS Jobines et Ti-Boulot
CJS du Littoral
CJS Saint-Aubert/Saint-Jean-Port-Joli
Dépannage Éclair de L'Islet/St-Cyrille
CJS Nouvelle-Beauce418-386-2536
CJS Montmagnycjs.montmagny@cjemontmagny.com418-241-1486
CJS St-Paulcjs.st-paul@cjemontmagny.com
CJS Ados au boulot de Ste-Perpétue/Tourville(418) 359-3717
CJS Robert-Clicherobertcliche@cjs.coop

Côte-Nord

CJS de Sept-Ilescjssi@outlook.com
CJS de Baie-Comeau Ouest
CJS de Baie-Comeau Est - Marquettecjsmanic@gmail.com
CJS de Havre-Saint-Pierrecjshsp@gmail.com
CJS Blanc-Sablon
Forestville

Estrie

Haut-St-François
Fleurimontlocaljardinsfleuris@gmail.com
Ascot-Bellevuecjsascotbellevue@gmail.com
CJS Lac-Méganticcooperativejeunessedeservices@hotmail.com
CJS Jobinado de Magogcjs.jobinado@gmail.com
Jacques-Cartiercjsverte.jacquescartier@gmail.com
Jacques-Cartiercjsverte.jacquescartier@gmail.com

Gaspésie–Îles-de-la-Madeleine

Chandlerchandlercjs@hotmail.com
Îles-de-la-Madeleine
de La Haute-Gaspésiecjshautegaspesie@hotmail.com
Matapédia-les plateauxcjsmatapedialesplateaux@gmail.com
CJS de la Côte-de-Gaspécjs@cjecotedegaspe.ca
Murdochvillecjsmurdochville@outlook.com784-2330

Ile-du-Prince-Édouard

Ã?le-du-Prince-Ã?douard11

Lanaudière

CJS de Brandoncjs.brandon@hotmail.com
CJS de Lavaltrie
CJS Berthiercoordonnateur.cjsberthierville@gmail.com
CJS de L'Assomptioncjsa@live.ca
CJS de Rawdoncjsrawdon@gmail.com
CJS de Jolietteamelie.gravel-fiset@cjeaj.qc.ca
CJS Saint-Charles-Borroméekim.prudhomme@cjeaj.qc.ca
Les héros du boulot des Moulinsherosduboulot@cjemoulins.org

Laurentides

CJS Mont-Lauriercjsmontlaurier@hotmail.com819 623-4780
CJS Mirabel (St-Canut)450-475-7862
St-Augustin450-475-7862
St-Janvier4504757862
Plaisance
CJS St-Jérômecjs.saint.jerome@gmail.com

Laval

Lavalcjs@cafardeur.ca(450) 490-1458

Mauricie

CJS Servi-Jeunes de St-Tite418-365-3337
CJS Jeunesse-O-Boulot de Hérouxville
CJS Ado-O-Boulot de Notre-Dame du Mont-Carmelado-o-boulot@hotmail.com819 373-4045
CJS Les Fourmis de Trois-Rivièrescjstroisrivieres@yahoo.ca819 375-9823
CJS Les Ouvrières de Ste-Anne-de-la-Péradelesouvrieres@hotmail.com418-325-1758
CJS Travo-Brio de La Tuquecje@cje-hsm.qc.ca819-523-9301
CJS Jeune-aide de Grand-Mère
CJS SOS Travaux de Shawinigancjssostravaux@hotmail.com
CJS Les Anges du Boulot de St-Séverin418 365-7544
CJS Jeunes ADOmicile de Saint-Étienne-des-Grès

Montérégie

Châteauguay450 699-9728
CJS 4 saisonscjs.saintjean@gmail.com450 347-5152
La Barak au boulotcjs.granby@gmail.com450 372-6747
La Prairiecjs@cjelaprairie.qc.ca
CJS Jeunefficace Huntingdon450 264-2058
Maskoutain450 771-7776
CJS Farnham450 347-5152
CJE Saint-Rémi450 454-3533
Coop J.E.T. Sorel-Tracy450 743-1001
CJE Vaudreuil-Soulange450 455-2463
CJE Comté de Johnson450 546-0316
Maison de jeunes des Quatre Ventsmdj4vents@hotmail.com
CJS de Verchèrescjs.vercheres@gmail.com
Maison de la jeunesse l Escalier en Mon Temps450 656-9690
Sainte Juliecjs.saintejulie@gmail.com450 449-0632
CJS de Contrecoeur - EscouAdosescouados@gmail.com
Marieville
Boucherville

Montréal

CJS Côte-des-Neigescjs.cdn@gmail.com
CJS de Centre-Sudcjsdecentresud@gmail.com
Ahuntsiccjsahuntsic@hotmail.ca
Lasalle Francophone J-Lasalle
LaSalle Youth Co-op514.368.0711
CJS Mile-End Outremontcjsmileend@gmail.com
Petite-Bourgognelittleburgundycjs@gmail.com
CJS Pointe St-Charlescjsdelapointe@gmail.comcjsdelapointe@gmail.com
Rivière-des-Prairiescjs-rdp@hotmail.com
Saint-Henrist.henri.cjs@gmail.com
Ville Émardcjs@mdjradoactif.com514-544-0800
Rosemont Petite Patriecjsrosemontpp@hotmail.com
Anjoucjsanjou@hotmail.com
CJS du Plateau cjsplateau@gmail.com514-525-7402 (téléphonez avant)
CJS Saint-Laurentcjsstlaurent@hotmail.com
Villeraycjsvilleray@gmail.com
Bordeaux-Cartiervillecjscartierville@hotmail.com514 333 4499
Montreal-Nordcjs.clas@gmail.com 514-327-4224
Saint-Michelcjs.saint-michel.animateurs@hotmail.com

Nord-du-Québec

Chibougamau
CJS de Chapaiscjschapais@hotmail.fr418-745-3875
Matagamiasej.t.ouest@cjej.ca
CJS GM & Cie. de Lebel-sur-Quévilloncjslebel@hotmail.fr819 755 3593

Nouveau Brunswick

CJS Sud-Estcjssudest@gmail.comà compléter
CJS-Chaleurcjschaleur@gmail.comà compléter
Coopérative jeunesse de services d'Edmundstoncjsedmundston@hotmail.com
CJS Restigouchecjsrestigouche@gmail.com
Caraquet
Lamèque-Shippagan
Tracadie-Sheila

Outaouais

Coloc CJS test
CJS du Pontiacinfo@mdjpontiac.com 819-683-1044,648-2539
CJS Gatineau
CJS Chelsea
CJS Buckinghamcjsbuckingham@cjepanipeau.qc.ca
CJS La Pêche
CJS de Papineauvillecjspetite-nation@outlook.com-
CJS Maniwaki819-441-1195
Les rois de la jobcjspetite-nation@outlook.com
Gatineau - RJG(819) 663-0222
Thurso
coloc test 2017josee@coloc.coop

Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean

Laterrièrecjslaterriere@outlook.com
CJS Jonquierecjsjonquiere@gmail.com
CJS Lac-Kénocjs.lackeno@hotmail.com418-542-2637
CJS Almacjsalma@hotmail.com
CJS St-Gédéoncjs-stgedeon@hotmail.com
CJS STE-MONIQUEcjsste-monique@hotmail.com
CJS Métabetchouancjsmetabetchouan@outlook.fr
CJS St-Primecjsstprime@gmail.com
CJS Ste-Jeanne d'Arc Au Travail !cjs,sjd.2016@hotmail.com
CJS pour vous servir 2016418-258-3473
CJS de Normandin
L'Ascension-de-Notre-Seigneurcjs.lascension@outlook.com
CJS d'Albanel
St-Eugène